Neglected Blog Updates

Hi all,

Most of my blog activity has gravitated over to Tumblr:

http://deliriumdog.tumblr.com

Where you can see updates and behind-the-scenes postings about the immersive theater experience I am currently producing: The Mesmeric Revelations! of Edgar Allan Poe. (I’m also co-director and sound/music designer for that unique and amazing show that somehow has managed to change my life just about every day for the past year.)

And I still make video, too. Like this trailer!

So sorry I’ve not been tending to this blog much lately, but you can still find me all over the interwebs, now more than ever.

Warmest regards,

g

Leave a Reply

